Rodney Derrickson

Prison: SCI Forest

Gender: Male

DOB: October 9, 1977

Ethnicity: Black

Height: 6'3

Hair: Black

Eye: Brown

Hometown: Chester, Pennsylvania

Relationship Status: Single

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Interested In Writing To: Women

Looking For: Friendship

Convicted Of: Second degree murder/robbery

Release Date: on or before December of 2024

Website: Yes

Rodney Derrickson, #CW-6633

Hi, my name is Rodney, I’m-43, single, caring, confident, responsible, and enjoy good conversations. I’m looking to correspond with a woman who is genuine, educated, sophisticated, and compassionate for friendship.

I’m a certified paralegal, and peer support specialist by profession. I study  law, nonprofits, and business management.

I also volunteer with several outside criminal and social justice reform organizations. This work is my passion, and I enjoy giving back!

It is my hope to also enroll into a college soon to pursue a degree in behavioral science, and juvenile justice. Having this education will better equip me with the education neededto better serve at risk youth.

To relax I listen to R&B, jazz, pop, and some country music. I also enjoy watching romantic comedy, good movies, CNN, and sports. If you’re interested in meeting someone with a goodheart, and a listening ear feel free to write me at the address below.

You can also message me. For step-by-step instruction go to https://www.gtl.net/pa-doc-inmate-services-by-gtl/#messaging.

Rodney Derrickson, #CW-6633
SCI Forest
P0 Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Mailing Address

Rodney Derrickson, #CW-6633, SCI Forest, P0 Box 33028, St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Jpay.com

No